Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration and Office | Specials | Instructional Staff | Custodial and Food Services
Pre-K | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade | Fifth Grade

Name

Position

E-mail

Ext

Office Staff
Marshall, Jeremy Principal marshallj@swdubois.k12.in.us 4001
Trout, Annette Secretary trouta@swdubois.k12.in.us 4000
Susnjara, April Social Worker susnjaraa@swdubois.k12.in.us 4414
LaMar, Kate Nurse lamark@swdubois.k12.in.us 4005
Pre-Kindergarten
Breitwieser, Rachel Pre-Kindergarten breitwieserr@swdubois.k12.in.us 4411
Kindergarten
Gogel, Krista Kindergarten gogelk@swdubois.k12.in.us 4413
Lechner, Jessica Kindergarten lechnerj@swdubois.k12.in.us 4415
First Grade
Matthews, Keshia Grade 1 matthewsk@swdubois.k12.in.us 4407
Sermersheim, Gwen Grade 1 sermerg@swdubois.k12.in.us 4405
Second Grade
Kendall, Jessica Grade 2 kendallj@swdubois.k12.in.us 4410
Werne, Darla Grade 2 werned@swdubois.k12.in.us 4409
Third Grade
Buening, Katelyn Grade 3 bueningk@swdubois.k12.in.us 2217
Rainey, Breanne Grade 3 raineyb@swdubois.k12.in.us 4402
Fourth Grade
Roesner, Brett Grade 4 roesnerb@swdubois.k12.in.us 4414
Sickbert, Lindsey Grade 4 sickbertl@swdubois.k12.in.us 4401
Fifth Grade
Beck, Aundrea Grade 5 becka@swdubois.k12.in.us 4404
Duckworth, Taylor Grade 5 duckwortht@swdubois.k12.in.us 4403
Specials
Bardwell, Brett P.E. bardwellb@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Berry, Rebecca Art K-2 berryr@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Kendall, John Music 3-5 kendalljf@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Mullis, Linda Assistant - Media mullisl@swdubois.k12.in.us 4002
Instructional Staff
Bradley, Janet Speech bradlej@swdubois.k12.in.us 4406
Hurst, Emma Special Needs hurste@swdubois.k12.in.us 4411
Hellman, Amanda Assistant - Special Needs hellmanna@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Holst, Sandy Assistant - Special Needs holsts@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Kimmel, Rachel Assistant - Special Needs kimmelr@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Langen, Kaelyn Assistant - Instructional langenk@swdubois.k1.2.in.us  
Milton, Keith Assistant - Special Needs miltonk@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Mundy, Annette Assistant - Special Needs mundya@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Kissling, Sue Assistant - Instructional kisslings@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Sherman, Kelly Assistant - Instructional shermank@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Whitehead, Korrine Assistant - Instructional whiteheadk@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Parke, Cristina Assistant - Preschool parkec@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Custodial and Food Services
Corbett, Eric Custodial corbette@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Jones, Toni Food Service jonest@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Kamman, Jodi Food Service - Manager kammanj@swdubois.k12.in.us 4006
Reinhart, Karen Food Service reinhartk@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Werremeyer, Barb Food Service werremb@swdubois.k12.in.us